Vereine

Sie sind hier

Verein / Gruppe

Kontakt

Adresse

Telefon

e-mail / Homepage

Arbeitsgemeinschaft "Kernstockheimat"

Fally Cäcilia

Karnerviertel 76,
8251 Bruck

03331/2392

office.fally@aon.at

Bauernbund Waldbach

Feiner Michael

Rieglerviertel 24,
8253 Waldbach

0664/9180438

michael.feiner@aon.at

Bauernbund Mönichwald

DI Krogger Michael

Karnerviertel 61,
8252 Mönichwald

0660/1377268

office@kaesemaus.at

Berg- und Naturwacht, Ortsstelle Waldbach

Ohersthaller Brigitte

Arzberg 70,
8253 Waldbach

0664/2511101

 

Berg- und Naturwacht, Ortsstelle Mönichwald

Feiner Josef

Schmiedviertel 142,
8252 Mönichwald

03336/4259

 

Bergrettung

Ing. Meisterhofer Markus

Arzberg 129,
8253 Waldbach

0664/88670640

waldbach@bergrettung-stmk.at

Blasmusikkapelle
Waldbach

Sedlak Gerald

Breitenbrunn 34,
8253 Waldbach

0664/5012479

gerald.sedlak1986@gmail.com
maria.sedlak92@gmail.com;
www.bmk-waldbach.at

Coro Lieto - Chor

Haselmayr Evelyn

Karnerviertel 182,
8252 Mönichwald

 

haselmayr_evelyn@hotmail.com

Eisschützenverein Waldbach

Kernbichler Andreas

Arzberg 115
8253 Waldbach

0664/5460584

 

Freiwillige Feuerwehr
Waldbach

HBI Kernbichler
Walter

Lafnitz 205,
8233 Lafnitz

0664/9103507

walter.kernbichler@aon.at
www.ff-waldbach.at

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Mönichwald

HBI Notter Patrick

Schmiedviertel 60, 8252 Mönichwald 

0664/3868991

www.ff-moenichwald.at

Kameradschaftsbund Waldbach

Reisenegger Andreas

Rieglerviertel 1,
8253 Waldbach

0664/88394293

www.okb.at/st/ov-waldbach

Kameradschaftsbund Mönichwald

Krogger Anton

Karnerviertel 61,
8252 Mönichwald

03336/4865

biohof-kaeserei.krogger@aon.at
www.okb.at/st/ov-moenichwald

KLJ Mönichwaldbach
Leiterin

Höllerbauer Patricia

Karnerviertel 24,
8252 Mönichwald

03336/4612

 

KLJ Mönichwaldbach
Leiter

Kopper Martin

Karnerviertel 66,
8252 Mönichwald

0664/88699190

kopper669@gmail.com

Karateclub Waldbach

Hofer Karl

Kirchenviertel 63,
8255 St. Jakob/W.

0664/5227013

 

Kindervolkstanzgruppe /
Goldhaubengruppe

Schwengerer Erna

Karnerviertel 128,
8252 Mönichwald

03336/4513

erna.schwengerer@aon.at

MCWA Waldbach

Wirthner Hildegard

Arzberg 120,
8253 Waldbach

0650/8645507

hildegard.wirthner@hotmail.com

Pensionistenverband
Waldbach

Binder Johann

Arzberg 96,
8253 Waldbach

03336/4739

 

Seniorenbund
Waldbach

Müller Hermann

Sommersgut 87,
8253 Waldbach

03336/4550

herida@aon.at

Seniorenbund
Mönichwald

Lechner Alfred

Karnerviertel 110,
8252 Mönichwald

0664/4588169

 

SVH Waldbach

Hofer Alois

Arzberg 95a,
8253 Waldbach

0664/3107949

hofer.kg@aon.at

Sportverein Union Mönichwald

Winkler Johann

Schmiedviertel 14,
8252 Mönichwald

03336/4218
0664/2013527

office@winkler-bau.cc
maria@winkler-bau.cc

Sektion Tennis

Gruber Johann

Karnerviertel 111
8252 Mönichwald

0664/2206147

gruber24@gmail.com
www.tv-moenichwald.at

Sektion Schi

Schwingesbauer Rupert

Schmiedviertel 16,
8253 Waldbach

03336/4377
0664/73680541

bertl.schwingesbauer@aon.at

Sektion
Eisstockschießen

Gruber Kevin

Karnerviertel 111,
8252 Mönichwald

0664/5229976

gruber.k-91@hotmail.com

Trachtenkapelle Mönichwald

Gruber Leopold

Karnerviertel 183,
8252 Mönichwald

03336/4392
0664/4304866

llbrm@aon.at
www.tk-moenichwald.at

Tennisclub Uniqa Waldbach

Stiegner Peter

Schmiedviertel 82,
8253 Waldbach

0680/2020893

peter.stiegner@gmail.com

Tischtennisclub Waldbach

Rinesch Fabian

Arzberg 49d/6,
8253 Waldbach

0664/3259887

fabianrinesch@gmail.com

Tourismusverein Mönichwald

Hold Stefan

Karnerviertel 6,
8252 Mönichwald

0664/180 83 41

gde@waldbach-moenichwald.gv.at
www.moenichwald.at

Union Sportverein Festenburg

Bernhard Inschlag

Festenburg 65,
8251 Bruck/L.

0681/105 467 62

bernhard.inschlag@gmx.at
http://vereine.fussballoesterreich.at/USVFestenburg/News/

Wintersportverein
Rabl-Kreuz

Rosinger Ursula

Feistritzwald 8,
8674 Rettenegg

03173/8510

office@rablkreuz-hochwechsel.at