Übersichtsliste Vereine

Sie sind hier

Verein / Gruppe Kontakt Adresse Telefon e-mail / Homepage
Arbeitsgemeinschaft "Kernstockheimat" Fally Cäcilia Karnerviertel 76,
8251 Bruck
03331/2392 office.fally@aon.at
Bauernbund Waldbach Feiner Michael Rieglerviertel 24,
8253 Waldbach
0664/9180438 michael.feiner@aon.at
Bauernbund Mönichwald Gaugl Franz Schmiedviertel 48,
8252 Mönichwald
0664/5546406 fam.gaugl@aon.at
Berg- und Naturwacht, Ortsstelle Waldbach Ohersthaller Brigitte Arzberg 70,
8253 Waldbach
0664/2511101  
Berg- und Naturwacht, Ortsstelle Mönichwald Feiner Josef Schmiedviertel 142,
8252 Mönichwald
03336/4259  
Bergrettung Ing. Meisterhofer Markus Arzberg 129,
8253 Waldbach
0664/88670640

waldbach@bergrettung-stmk.at

Blasmusikkapelle
Waldbach
Sobl Norbert Sommersgut 25,
8253 Waldbach
03336/4654
0676/6367277
norbert.sobl@gmx.at
maria.sedlak92@gmail.com;
www.bmk-waldbach.at
Coro Lieto - Chor Haselmayr Evelyn Karnerviertel 182,
8252 Mönichwald
  haselmayr_evelyn@hotmail.com
Eisschützenverein Waldbach Kernbichler Andreas Arzberg 115
8253 Waldbach
0664/5460584  
Freiwillige Feuerwehr
Waldbach
HBI Kernbichler
Walter
Lafnitz 205,
8233 Lafnitz
0664/9103507 walter.kernbichler@aon.at
www.ff-waldbach.at
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Mönichwald HBI Gruber Johannes Karnerviertel 81,
8252 Mönichwald
0664/75065888 HBIGruber@aon.at
www.ff-moenichwald.at
Kameradschaftsbund Waldbach Maierhofer Otto Breitenbrunn 19,
8253 Waldbach
0664/9242263 www.okb.at/st/ov-waldbach
Kameradschaftsbund Mönichwald Krogger Anton Karnerviertel 61,
8252 Mönichwald
03336/4865 biohof-kaeserei.krogger@aon.at
www.okb.at/st/ov-moenichwald
KLJ Mönichwaldbach
Leiterin
Höllerbauer Patricia Karnerviertel 24,
8252 Mönichwald
03336/4612  
KLJ Mönichwaldbach
Leiter
Kopper Martin Karnerviertel 66,
8252 Mönichwald
0664/88699190 kopper669@gmail.com
Karateclub Waldbach Hofer Karl Kirchenviertel 63,
8255 St. Jakob/W.
0664/5227013  
Kindervolkstanzgruppe /
Goldhaubengruppe
Schwengerer Erna Karnerviertel 128,
8252 Mönichwald
03336/4513 erna.schwengerer@aon.at
MCWA Waldbach Wirthner Hildegard Arzberg 120,
8253 Waldbach
0650/8645507 hildegard.wirthner@hotmail.com
Pensionistenverband
Waldbach
Binder Johann Arzberg 96,
8253 Waldbach
03336/4739  
Seniorenbund
Waldbach
Müller Hermann Sommersgut 87,
8253 Waldbach
03336/4550 herida@aon.at
Seniorenbund
Mönichwald
Lechner Alfred Karnerviertel 110,
8252 Mönichwald
0664/4588169  
SVH Waldbach Hofer Alois Arzberg 95a,
8253 Waldbach
0664/3107949 hofer.kg@aon.at
Sportverein Union Mönichwald Winkler Johann Schmiedviertel 14,
8252 Mönichwald
03336/4218
0664/2013527
office@winkler-bau.cc
maria@winkler-bau.cc
Sektion Tennis Gruber Johann Karnerviertel 111
8252 Mönichwald

0664/2206147

gruber24@gmail.com
www.tv-moenichwald.at
Sektion Schi Schwingesbauer Rupert Schmiedviertel 16,
8253 Waldbach
03336/4377
0664/73680541
bertl.schwingesbauer@aon.at
Sektion
Eisstockschießen
Gruber Kevin Karnerviertel 111,
8252 Mönichwald
0664/5229976 gruber.k-91@hotmail.com
Trachtenkapelle Mönichwald Gruber Leopold Karnerviertel 183,
8252 Mönichwald
03336/4392
0664/4304866

llbrm@aon.at
www.tk-moenichwald.at

Triathlon Danglmaier Johann Schmiedviertel 136,
8252 Mönichwald
03336/43215  
Tennisclub Waldbach Stiegner Peter Schmiedviertel 82,
8253 Waldbach
0680/2020893 peter.stiegner@gmail.com
Tischtennisclub Waldbach Pfeifer Patrick Arzberg 159,
8253 Waldbach
0664/5514726 patrickpfeifer555@gmail.com
Tourismusverein Mönichwald Gruber Andrea Karnerviertel 17,
8252 Mönichwald
0664/785 29 22 gde@waldbach-moenichwald.gv.at
www.moenichwald.at
Union Sportverein Festenburg Bernhard Inschlag Köppel 101/2,
8251 Bruck/L.
0681/105 467 62

bernhard.inschlag@gmx.at
http://vereine.fussballoesterreich.at/USVFestenburg/News/

Wintersportverein
Rabl-Kreuz
Rosinger Ursula Feistritzwald 8,
8674 Rettenegg
03173/8510 office@rablkreuz-hochwechsel.at